Osotspa Saraburi

Full Name: Osotspa Saraburi FC
Nickname: M-Power
Founded: 1977 (as Osotspa Football Club)
Home Ground: M-150 Saraburi Stadium
Manager/Coach: Pairoj Borwonwattanadirok (Thailand)

Thai Premier League Runner-Up: 2002, 2006
Queen’s Cup Champions: 2002, 2003, 2004
Thai FA Cup Runner-Up: 1999
Kor Royal Cup Champions: 2002, 2007

Formed in 1977 as Osotspa Football Club, Osotspa’s history is not one that is littered with success, although in the early 2000s they completed a hat-trick of Queen’s Cup titles. In 2009 the club relocated to Saraburi and were re-named Osotspa Saraburi.
Leave a reply