Pahang FA

Full Name: Football Association of Pahang
Nickname: Tok Gajah
Founded: 1959
Home Ground: Darulmakmur Stadium
Manager/Coach: Dollah Salleh (Malaysia) 

Malaysian Super League Champions: 1987, 1992, 1995, 1997, 2004
Malaysian Super League Runner-Up: 1991, 1998, 2005
Malaysian FA Cup Winners: 2006
Malaysian FA Cup Runner-Up: 1995
Malaysia Cup Winners: 1983, 1992
Malaysia Cup Runner-Up: 1984, 1994, 1995, 1997
Malaysia Charity Shield Winners: 1992, 1993
Malaysia Charity Shield Runner-Up: 1985, 1988, 1995, 2007

Founded in 1959 and based in the eastern coastal town of Kuantan, Pahang enjoyed a golden era during the 80s and 90s. During that time the club won 8 trophies, including four Super League titles, and was runner-up in another 10.

Since then though the trophies have dried up, with only two trophies in the last 13 years.

A number of well known Australian players have pulled on the yellow strip of Pahang over the years, including Alan Davidson, Simon Colosimo and Ante Milicic.