Kedah FA

Full Name: Kedah Football Association
Nickname: The Green-Yellows, The Canaries
Founded: 1924
Home Ground: Darul Amam Stadium
Manager/Coach: Wan Jamak Wan Hassan (Malaysia)

Malaysian Super League Champions: 1993, 2007, 2008
Malaysian Super League Runner-Up: 1994, 1996, 1997, 2003
Malaysian Premier League Champions: 1992, 2002, 2006
Malaysian Premier League Runner-Up: 2005
Malaysian FA Cup Winners: 1996, 2007, 2008
Malaysian FA Cup Runner-Up: 2010
Malaysian Charity Shield Winners: 1991, 1994
Malaysian Charity Shield Runner-Up: 1997, 2008, 2009
Malaysia Cup Champions: 1990, 1993, 2007, 2008
Malaysia Cup Runner-Up: 1940, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1992, 2004

Kedah Football Association are a professional association that enters a team in Malaysian football competitions to represent the state of Kedah.

Kedah are the second most successful club in Malaysian football history, winning three Super League titles, three FA Cup titles and four Malaysian Cups. At one stage during the late 80′s and early 90′s they made six Malaysian Cup finals in a seven-year run.